Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lotta Hertzberg
070-7904633
ordforande@gotasegelsallskap.se

Vice Ordförande

Hans Jeppson
076-0715687
vice@gotasegelsallskap.se

Kassör

Rolf Linnér
0707–277551
rolf.linner@waxo.se

Sekreterare

Viktor Lundgren
070–8680070
sekreterare@gotasegelsallskap.se

Långholmschef

Anders Lillieqvist
0705–11 72 41
anders.lillieqvist@hotmail.com

Hamnchef

Fredrik Sahlberg
070-5569951
hamn@gotasegelsallskap.se

Varvschef

Lars Nordlund
0708–946743
larsnordlund44@gmail.com

Jungfruholmsintendent

Max Linder
070-7332508
intendenten@gotasegelsallskap.se

Kappseglingschef

Lennart Berglund
070–7748795
lennart.berglund@dfsu.se

Redaktör

Carl Axel Petersson
070–6870905
redaktor@gotasegelsallskap.se

Klubbmästare

Petter Lindgren
070–4911264
petter.snabelb@hotmail.com

Miljösamordnare

Cajsa Bartusch
0705–274327
cajsa.bartusch@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ralf Morgenstern
073-9821032
ralf.morgenstern46@gmail.com