Styrelsen_ny

1 Ordförande
Johan Syrén 070-6158808 johan.syren@konceptab.se
6 Vice Ordförande
Per Runhammar 073–040 53 19 perrunhammar@gmail.com
2 Långholmschef
Anders Lillieqvist 0705–11 72 41 anders.lillieqvist@hotmail.com
3 Kassör
Rolf Linnér 0707–277551 rolf.linner@waxo.se
4 Sekreterare
src=”http://media1.gotasegelsallskap.se/arkiv/funktionarer/xxx.jpg” alt=”14″>
Viktor Lundgren 070-8680070 sekreterare@gotasegelsallskap.se
13 Hamnchef
Sten Thorold 070–3089069 stenthorold@gmail.com
5 Varvschef
Lars Nordlund 0708–946743 larsnordlund44@gmail.com
7 Jungfruholmsintendent
Mats Hillborg 073-914 33 69 intendenten@gotasegelsallskap.se
8 Kappseglingschef
Lennart Berglund 070-7748795 lennart.berglund@dfsu.se
9 Redaktör
Carl Axel Petersson 070–6870905 redaktor@gotasegelsallskap.se
10 Klubbmästare
Petter Lindgren 070-4911264 petter.snabelb@hotmail.com
Suppleant/Miljösamordnare
src=”http://media1.gotasegelsallskap.se/arkiv/funktionarer/xxx.jpg” alt=”13″>
Pierre Lindestrand 073-6004156 pierrelindenstrand@spray.se

Suppleant, Miljösamordnare
Cajsa Bartusch 0705–274327 cajsa.bartusch@gmail.com