Styrelsen

1 Ordförande
Torvald Thedéen 0708–78 91 10 torvald@bito.nu
6 Vice Ordförande
Per Runhammar 073–040 53 19 perrunhammar@gmail.com
2 Långholmschef
Anders Lillieqvist 0705–11 72 41 anders.lillieqvist@hotmail.com
3 Kassör
Rolf Linnér 0707–277551 rolf.linner@waxo.se
4 Sekreterare
Stefan Bergau 070–696 00 69 sekreterare@gotasegelsallskap.se
13 Hamnchef
Sten Thorold 070–3089069 stenthorold@gmail.com
5 Varvschef
Lars Nordlund 0708–946743 larsnordlund44@gmail.com
7 Jungfruholmsintendent
Mats Hillborg 073-914 33 69 intendenten@gotasegelsallskap.se
8 Kappseglingschef
Lennart Berglund 070-7748795 lennart.berglund@dfsu.se
9 Redaktör
Carl Axel Petersson 070–6870905 redaktor@gotasegelsallskap.se
Klubbmästare
Vakant
11 Suppleant
Ola Jönsson 0702–524784 ola.h.jonsson@gmail.com
12 Suppleant, Miljösamordnare
Cajsa Bartusch 0705–274327 cajsa.bartusch@gmail.com